News:

If you see missing images in posts, we lost about 100k of 'em in 03/2022.

Main Menu

To Love a Scissorette

Started by Grem, 14-Feb-14, 07:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Grem

Cheers.

This is my first attempt to write an erotical story haveing a scissor loving heroine in the main role. The story is told out of the sight of a guy who becomes her boyfriend. It isn't just fights but also tells a little story. As English is not my mothertounge it could be written very poorly. I finished the prolouge and 1st chapter so far and hope you like it. Be warned that later chapters may also include very sexual context. However any feedback could help to improve. But now enjoy:

Prolouge - New in town