News:

Guests cannot see the Video section at all - create an account!

Main Menu

Joanna vs Reece - A Mixed Wrestling Story

Started by Robin456t, 31-Aug-21, 06:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Robin456t

This is my first attempt at writing a short story... let me know your feedback and if should continue writing! Note: The story is entirely fictional.

"Are you sure you want to wrestle me?", I asked Joanna, a bit sarcastically. "I'm not going to hold back just because you're a woman." My condescending tone hit right where I thought it would have, but Joanna's response was far from my expectation: "Let us see, we might have to end the match early because one of us will not be able to bear the humi..." As she spoke this, my mind got diverted from her speech and wandered off into its own thoughts. Did she believe that she had no chance again me, like I thought too? On the other hand...

Was she kidding me? There was no way I was going to be the loser unless it was a handicap match in her favour. I mean come on, I was 25, in the prime of my life and a regular gym goer - a neat 190 pounds with an enviable muscle mass. Joanna, my girlfriend and my opponent, was not only three years younger and a good 60 pounds lighter but I'll be shocked to hear if she's ever seen the inside of a gym. She's one of those who only relied on dieting to stay in shape.

Back from my mind commentary: "...a deal is a deal and no one can back out at the last minute." I cut her short and got straight to the point: "When and where?" She sensed the curtness and replied, "At my place, 9 pm tonight."

I was excited and confident. Yes she was scrappy, but on size and strength I was in the clear lead. My arms were easily three times her puny limbs and our lower body strength was not even comparable. How in the world could she think that she had any chance?