News:

Guests cannot see the Video section at all - create an account!

Main Menu

Women Are Two Steps Faster In Handling Then Men

Started by Female Action Movies, 02-Jan-15, 10:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Female Action Movies

An woman told me once that women are one step earlier and faster with fighting then men. that woman knew what the man would do, before the man could attack. women have a faster reaction also i heared, or do you think that's nonsense.

What is your opinion?

•  

trouler

I am a PE teacher and I learned that women are on average better at multitasking while men seem to be better at navigating in their surroundings. Those are about the only differences between the sexes' abilities, not counting reproduction and musclemass, that has been proven. Never heard anything of women having a naturally faster reaction speed. The major differences between individuals are practice and condition (healthy etc.).
  •  

uboat

I don't think so, the reality is far different from our dreams:

Fastest punch: Keith Liddell

All the real mixed fight with the same size, experience I ever watched the girl looses. If the girl is bigger, much more experienced, technically superior, perhaps it could happen. That's why there's no "mixed" sports in 99.99% of all sports.

Let's be real, if you have a charming girl all over you, would you really want to beat her? Well perhaps delay occurs because in fact we're using the other head first  :ROTFL:
  •  

Ronald_Frump

Men have better, faster reflexes for striking etc. and greater explosive KO punching power. Women have better passive/resistive stamina strength, more suited to grappling.
Use 7z / WinRAR - Password: VictoryIsMine!
  •  

DR

Quote from: uboat on 02-Jan-15, 10:10 PM
...if you have a charming girl all over you, would you really want to beat her?...

That summarizes it all.

Why would anyone want to beat her, when instead you can have her sit on your face, scissor your head, or breast smother you?  8)