THE SQUEEZE QUEENS - FEMALE FIGHTING & MIXED WRESTLING FORUMS

Stories | Discussions | Images | Videos | Producers        Share our interests? JOIN us today!

Author Topic: Stanton  (Read 3678 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline dark87dan

  • HQ Approved
  • ****
  • Posts: 555
  • Karma received: 2340
  • Gender: Male
  • Awards: Repeated Donator (last one in Feb 2019)
Stanton
« on: 24-Feb-18, 09:58 AM »
Stanton Stuff (lots and  lots) Fem-Fem, Mixed, FEMDOM, Etc.



https://mega.nz/#!UhcHWIgR!RDmcBO-nTleyV5ngCJJ4PVu3Pu7CJQvFnTn4mb40TAA

Offline Patrick Henry

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma received: 0
Stanton
« Reply #1 on: 18-Apr-20, 09:43 PM »
For fans of Stanton, Tashen Books has published a number of Stanton compilations over the years. A collection of Stanton's postcards, different compiled comics, etc. I got a great collection of his 'Dominant Wives' stories a few years back.. He was a pioneer in this genre (and influence on my own art too).