News:

Welcome at SqueezeQueens.com, your female & mixed wrestling haven!

Main Menu

AI

Started by kazuma, 06-Dec-23, 05:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

kazuma

I am trying to make AI wrestling content, but I am really new to the field. If anybody has any recommendations, I would love to learn more. Here is some content I made, I mostly based the girl on Skylar Rene and Jolene Hexx, but I am really new to the subject, so please forgive my shortcomings.

link to pics:
https://gofile.io/d/2EKNvf

edfan20

i loaded the new stable diffusion and asked it some ... specific things.. it's absolutely wild how far this has come.. i can't believe my computer made this out of thin air.
  •  
    The following users thanked this post: CAG00

edfan20

one other that came out nicely  :o
  •  
    The following users thanked this post: Goldeneyed

kazuma

Did you see the video creation tools they just released? That is wild.
  •  

Goldeneyed

Which software are you using?
  •  

kazuma

edfan20

That's what i'm using as well.. there are some other tools that may be better though..

As of now- i'm trying stuff out with some of my favorite scenes, maybe swapping characters around.. it's not really possible to feed a prompt like "girl puts a wimpy guy in a headscissors" haha.. but I have a sense, for better or worse, that's right around the corner..

any way, added one more pic here, which I'm guessing some might recognize from the original- hope you don't mind Kazuma. it's been a fun thing to mess with. 

kazuma

Quote from: edfan20 on 11-Dec-23, 04:51 PMThat's what i'm using as well.. there are some other tools that may be better though..

As of now- i'm trying stuff out with some of my favorite scenes, maybe swapping characters around.. it's not really possible to feed a prompt like "girl puts a wimpy guy in a headscissors" haha.. but I have a sense, for better or worse, that's right around the corner..