News:

Both female (F-F) and mixed (F-M) wrestling related material is welcomed.

Main Menu

Trouler's mixed renders

Started by trouler, 02-Mar-18, 07:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

trouler

Hi!

So, I got a little inspired by wrestling_pi's rendered catfights and decided to start experimenting with the art myself. I cursed a lot and had many erased tests before finally arriving at the render I showcase in this post. It is a simple front facesit knockout finish from an amateur mixed apartment wrestling match. Please keep mind that I am a novice and went by daz3d's in-software tutorials and don't have that many fancy models and props to work with. All feedback is welcome :)
  •  

dark87dan

Hey, good start. Looks like you have the feel for it and I've heard it can take a lot of practice.  Maybe the girls skin should be a little lighter so we can see more detail but poses look great.  Thanks for sharing.
  •  

trouler

Indeed, the skin got a bit dark. I imagine it's something I should be able to change. I have since learned how to test render to check and modify before rendering the final scene. Thank you for the feedback!
  •  

trouler

So, these pictures are from the same fight as the first one. I wanted to try do show some of the action which lead up to the first picture. These renders are from the same scene, but different point of views. This time I've rendered them in a higher resolution, and I have noticed some minor faults of my work on the poses. Parts of the models are hovering above the mat and some clipping where the models melt into each other. This is naturally things I am going to be improving as I develop my understanding of morphing and who knows what that I am yet to encounter.

Edit: had to put the two pictures on mega.
https://mega.nz/#F!MGwz1ZQY!NBlVAk9hb26TEWIatyREmg
  •  

wrestling_pi