News:

No underage material allowed - please keep all posts 18yr+.

Main Menu

A L P H A C A T Z

Started by Zeus, 09-Jul-14, 06:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AC

Dear wrestling fans,

Allow me to announce something I've been working on for a while:

Let me start from the beginning... it was around late 2012, that I have finally decided to make my part-time wrestling project a reality, and started transforming my thoughts and ideas into a serious full-time business that I finally intend to follow fully from now on. I started Alpha Catz.     

I started shooting on New Year's Eve, and during 2013 I have shot plenty of material. I intend to release some of it soon, while saving some for the private archives.. or perhaps saving some for release as early flashback releases for the later years.

I have not been working full time on it so far, hence the project took on some delay. For anyone thinking of starting his/her own video production company / wrestling agency - it is a LOT of work.

I opened the first store for one of my favourite girls (Siberia) a year ago, and main Alpha Catz store will open this year as well.

I find, recruit, and train all my girls. I mostly look for athletic, sporty and/or sexy girls next-door, with wide range of body types.. from the slim models, through professional athletes of various sports, to the BBW category. I will work with well-known established wrestlers as well.

Some of my girls will become available for private sessions and custom videos soon too, while I will also work with other fellow wrestling producers who would like me to shoot material with my team of girls for their own websites.

I will continue shooting more videos as the ones already shot get released. I sincerely hope you support my venture, and will join me along for the ride!

Kind regards,
-AJ, AlphaCatz founder

www.alphacatz.com

Please address any business or personal inquiries, questions and comments to the email below or PM / post here